Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I expected the Rocky mountains to be a little rockier than this

In his own words

Hmmmm, a little bit about me, I am 29 years old and I have dedicated the last nine years of my life to the military. It has definitley helped me be the person I am today. I am very fun, easy going and I can also be very sarcastic at times. I don't take much too seriously in life and I am looking for someone that doesn't either (not saying I don't have goals and priorities but c'mon people were not here forever) I do want to settle down, have that special someone to be with and to share life with and enjoy all that life has to offer. I am looking for someone down to earth, knows their priorities and knows where they want to go. Facts about me -I enjoy the occasional spongebob episode -I'm addicted to visine and clear eyes -my car has a name -I have ran over 15,000 miles in my Army career ( weird that I know that) -if I could golf everyday I would -I have broken my jaw and had to have it wired shut for 12 weeks (definitely as bad as it sounds) -favorite saying is "good one" -and I think everyone is a bad driver but me Anyways, if something sparks your interest or you would like to learn more send me a message......I would love to get off this site someday

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Vegas, never a dull moment and mexico

Favorite things

Favorite foods are seafood and italian. Favorite TV shows? There are just too many but my favorite is The Office and for a great read I like anything James Patterson has written

For fun

I enjoy playing poker, going fishing especially ice fishing. I like to get out and spend time with family and friends and just doing whatever, I can make anything I do fun, attitude is everything right?

Last read

Alex Cross by James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
It took me 7 years to complete school, but I am glad I am done, I am pursuing higher education(Thank you Army)