Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bcuzimcute

37 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 30 miles of Akron, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional, Spiritual, and Adventurous Growth & love to Last a Life!

In her own words

Ive come a long way thru trials and tribulations... I am looking to continue to grow mentally and spiritually as well as professionally and then some.. I set HIGH goals for myself and want the same in a partner... in the end I want a life of PASSION AND LOVE....the real deal someone who can communicate, and have patience!.... and hope to GROW with that person... as a Best Friend as well as partner! I like having my own sense of style and having NICE things that you work hard in life for.. just not into keeping up with the Jones'... lol Um.. or watch Keeping up with the kardashians... However.. dressing well and having the "nicer things" is very important to me..representing hard work and not Ego! I need REAL intellect and fun and soft and sensual SOULS Analytical yet carefree, Love the arts music (Music opens the gateway to my soul), I love Altruism and people who are true to themselves and others...! A person with the similar music taste as me is important I like MGMT, Dragonette, AIR, Arcade Fire, LCD Soundsystem, 80's, Broken Bells, Mazzy Star..Folk, Dubstep, Chillstep, Ect... Sifi is huge in my life... finding someone who also craves the scifi shows or similar movies or genres like I do, would be Awesome!! I also really enjoy horror and intense adventure flicks.. I am starting my life anew in all areas, so you need to realize this and accept that is where I am... and have patience.. Also I am into staying pretty fit and eating healthy so... Im also looking for similar I have also been told I can be pretty goofy/dorky/fun crazy at times...LOL In a good way.. :) What im looking for ??? Someone honest ,with a good genuine heart,generous with gratitude for every moment life gives, yet can be young at heart! Depth and Analysis is Welcome!, Intelligence and Open Minds, with a Sensitive Soul that can grasp a concept of this life more then the average. I somehow still believe in the possibility of True Love... felt from the Soul!! I want to find that ONE person I can feel safe & secure with, while letting go of all inhibitions.. and be free to be yourself I want to share the eminent beauty in everything small or big everyday, and I want something real with someone real in which we can accept each other for who we are and who we choose to become.....Together.. **Not into flings, one night stands, or waiting for the next best thing

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Not sure I want a Dog... cat maybe.. too many allergies... or a bunny

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

little bistros or wine bars or coffee shops if not then in nature to feel real again! Shows: Fringe, Gilmore Girls, Ancient Aliens, Chopped, Real Housewives, Project Runway, Supernatural, Face Off, National Geographic

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Euro/indi pop. Techno. DUB STEP, RB, Music is HUGE for me Ice Creme... Introspective thinking.. MUSIC! Watch Food Channel Alot... I like italian, mex, thai the most. Fav Book:The Four Agreements I LOVEEE Sci-Fi

For fun

Watch something about life learn more about what this life has to offer and grow from it each day! Depends on the day... and ask me! Eating GREAT food and drinking with Laughter!

Last read

I like books on Metaphysics, alternative medicine, hollistics & Physics or psychology/Philosphy related... Im a very DEEP thinker and love to talk about the WHYs of life!!!!! I love to understand what drives us to become who we are or desire to be!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Back to school for a career change