Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Finding a good man is unexpected so expect the unexpected! :)

In his own words

My name is Bryan. I'm a 26 year old, well rounded gentleman to loves to have a good time but loves good company even better. I'm a sucker for a great smile but you'll have me hooked if you have a great personality. I'm not here for games or drama. I know what I want and what I deserve and I won't settle for anything less of that. I'm not all about attraction when it comes to meeting people... Let's be honest, the attraction to another person is what draws you in to them, but it's how your personalities mesh together that will determine how far it will go. if you believe that as well, then you already have your foot in the door lol I'm not going to lie, I'm extremely sarcastic. You must be on my level there or frankly it will not work out. I use my sarcasm to make others laugh. Laughter is the key to happiness. I'm always laughing and smiling so you better show me that smile on a daily basis :P. I'm a firm believer that communication, loyalty, and honesty are the three keys to a successful relationship and I take each of them very seriously. I love my family and am very family orientated. Without my family I would be lost, they are the best! I'm open to all races, shapes, and sizes lol I do not discriminate because you could miss out on that one truly special person that makes you happier than ever. I'm also very affectionate.. This is a must in someone else as well :). If I haven't loss your interest yet then please continue, the fun stuff awaits haha :) I love sports and I don't mean just love but I'm a fanatic lol. I love my Saturdays watching Gator football and Sundays watching Viking football.. That with good company who enjoys the same or at least the sports is a winner hands down. I also love watching the Magic, even though they didn't do to well last year, I still love them! I'm also a huge movie buff and watch all genres except westerns and musicals. A perfect night for me is cooking dinner together, putting a good movie or game on and cuddling together.. Damn, it doesn't get any better than that! lol I also enjoy going bowling, shooting some pool, hitting up a mini golf course, or just walking the mall hand in hand. I love to swim and go to theme parks also.. I love roller coasters :) If I've peaked your interest and you truly want a meaningful long term relationship with a loving, caring, overall great guy, then please do not hesitate to contact me. Expect the unexpected :).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Out eating and watching the game, shooting pool, City Walk, playing basketball, on my couch with a good movie and company.


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

food- pizza, color- blue, tv or video games, shopping- mall, music mostly rap but ill listen to classic rock and modern rock, tv shows i love whose line is it anyways? 2 and a half men, the csi's, sports, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Shoot pool, play basketball, hang out with friends, and just have fun. Nothing is better than good company and fun times :)

Last read

harry potter, i dont read much lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Student
Insurance Broker
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
well I know for sure that I'm half German...thanks to my mom's side of the family...but the other side is a bit of a mystery...i know there is some Irish, Italian, basically a mutt but not exactly sure what all is involved.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Going for Bachelors Degree in Business Management