Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard play hard

In her own words

I make the best of every situation and I am looking for someone who loves to try new things yet is content in the joys of every day life. Someone who I can find not only chemistry but friendship. Good conversation that comes easy. I am honest (almost to a fault) and trustworthy and expect the same. Passionate and compassionate. I work as a Registered Nurse and absolutely LOVE my job! I love taking care of others so it is a perfect fit for me. (The schedule rocks too!) I enjoy all activities outdoors especially fishing, surfing, and biking. I love to cook, especially using things from my own garden. I love to travel but I just haven't had the opportunity to do it as much as I would like. I prefer destinations off the beaten path away from tourism where you can meet the locals, they always have the best stories! Often the adventure is in geting there not being there. I love to laugh so a man with a sense of humor is a must. I love to make others laugh as well, even if it is at me and my antics. My friends have nicknamed me Grace but only because I am anything but! Once again though if you cant laugh at yourself then who can? I love to go out, dance, listen to live music and have fun but I am just as content at home with a special someone. I grew up playing soccer and my competitive spirit has never died. Im looking for an honest, easygoing, down to earth, fun man with whom I can not only pal around with but enjoy quiet times as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Recently lost my pit mix mako. She is sorely missed but I still have my sweet cat wahoo!!! And a hermit crab who never got an official name.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music!!

Favorite things

My son, sunshine, the water, laughing, the smell of rain, work, music, sitting on my back porch listening to summer (crickets frogs n whatever else), the feeling of sunshine on my skin

For fun

Anything outdoors especially if it involves being on in or near the water!

Last read

I read everyday...almost. Usually mystery or suspense and listen to audio books to and from work. If I'm not in a fiction I'm most likely studying a cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in sports management and business, however I am currently working on my bachelors in nursing to be able to continue on to nurse practitioners school. Hope to be done in 5 years tops!