Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any jeans and t-shirt girls around LA?

In his own words

Hey, I'm Steve. I'm originally from Northern California but have been in L.A. for about 5 years. I'm a bit of a country boy at heart and love to be outside as much as possible; when I'm not outside, I enjoy cooking and I like building things. I'm a huge sports fan - both playing and watching. I think my friends and family would describe me as intelligent, honest, easy going, loyal, generous, stubborn, and just a little sarcastic. I'm a lawyer and I enjoy what I do, but it can get very busy. When I'm not working I enjoy kicking back, cooking a good meal, watching some of my favorite TV shows, baseball or football games, going for a run on the beach, or getting together with friends. I spend most of my time on the weekends out at the beach playing volleyball or at a BBQ with friends. I enjoy going out to the laid back dive bars and sports bars at night but am just as happy spending a night in with good food, a good movie, and of course some good company. A good match would be someone that appreciates a relaxed lifestyle, likes to have fun and generally enjoys living life. I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side and like girls that are just as witty. I love being outdoors and active and I'm looking for someone that enjoys the same, someone fun that doesn't take life too seriously... life's short, you gotta enjoy it, right? But enough about me, tell me about yourself...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but would hate to keep one locked up in an apartment so it looks like I need to get a yard first...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Francisco, Nashville, and anywhere there is a lake/river. Locally: any good restaurant or dive bar.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family; Music: all types especially country; Food: Mexican, Italian, I love cooking and going out to new restaurants. I enjoy building/fixing things. Movies: Lion King, Shawshank, Tombstone, Prestige.

For fun

I like to be outside and active. I enjoy playing/watching sports especially volleyball, baseball, and football. Going to a baseball game has got to be the best way to spend a weekend. I go out in hermosa/manhattan with friends and love a good movie

Last read

I spend most of my day at work reading. When I do read for fun it's a lot of ESPN, Men's Health, and a little news from time to time. I also recently read Pirate Latitudes by Michael Chrichton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer. I do civil defense litigation and really enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to Boston University for undergrad, then came back to California and went to Loyola Law School for my J.D.