Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bciamworthit

43 year old woman | Setauket, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles of Stony Brook, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone read these???

In her own words

I think you all just look at the pictures but here goes..... When people ask me what I want I always sum it up the same way....I'm not looking for just an anybody (that's easy)....I'm looking for a somebody! As I'm sure you know...there's no shortage of anybody's out there. It's finding that one someone special that's proves so difficult. I'm looking for the man I want to build a life with. A true, honest, lasting, mutually fulfilling relationship. More specifically.... someone I can relate to and who can relate to me. Preferably with children and similar interests/background/lifestyle. Someone I would consider welcoming into my children's lives, not just my own. This is very important to me as I choose to be very selective. So what is it I want??? Well for me...Quality and substance are key. A mans' character is everything. How he treats his woman says it all. And how he makes me feel when I'm with him.....well that is what will ultimately set him apart from the pack. Things like honesty, vulnerability, respect, compassion, a certain level of sensitivity and humility....are all very appealing. Believe it or not these qualities do not show weakness. They are actually precisely what set the boys apart from the men. Accompanied by intelligence, wit, a good sense of humor, a great smile, some level of maturity, and the ability to be silly and make me laugh.....oh and ruggedly handsome good looks never hurt :) .......enough said! I'd love a man who still believes in love. One who knows the importance of family. And one who believes in protecting and taking care of his own. One who I can count on to always have my back. One who will always be there for me to lean on when necessary. Hmmm....too much to ask? I'm just looking for what everyone else is looking for. I want to be happy. I want to love. And I want to be loved. Sounds pretty simple!!! If only......... Ok - In the interest of not wasting anyone's time or energy...a few simple requests if I may...... First, PLEASE HAVE PHOTOS!!!!! Plural! No photos, No response. Pretty simple! Must be photos of YOU. Magazine cut outs don't count. Second, it seems silly that I should have to say this but please show some respect. Lewdness is not welcome here!!! Third, if you're married, currently in a relationship, dating 6 other women, or just looking for a physical connection please refrain from contacting me. I'm not interested. Last, assuming you are a gentleman who is CLEAN CUT, well established, accomplished, educated, ambitious, has some stability, etccc... I'd like to hear what you have to say. Tell me something about you and why you were inclined to contact me. Give me a little something to go on other than just Hi! Thanks so much :) P.S. - if you're the guy flexing and posing shirtless in the mirror, etccc.... sorrrry but we likely won't have anything in common. Also giant tats, bling, piercings do absolutely nothing for me. Just not who I am or what I'm looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and I do so often. Especially to Europe or anywhere with a beach and palm trees!!! Spent some time in Northern Italy last summer, on the beach in Cabo last fall, and Palm Beach over the winter break. Love weekend getaways too!

Favorite things

Love the Beach, clean crisp sunny fall days, vacations, flowers always make me smile, pinot noir, champagne, and dark chocolate, and nothing better than big hugs and long slow kisses.

For fun

most of my time is spent on the soccer or lax field watching my girls. I also like to meet up with friends for drinks/dinner/dancing, go see my favorite summer band, relax at the beach, or hit the trails in the park. Up for most anything.

Last read

Avid reader. Very excited for the new Ken Follet. Big fan!!! Love Historical Fiction. Can't get enough of those great epic tales. Other than that I read mostly health and nutrition titles which I just find fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Holistic Nutrtion. I empower people with the knowledge they need to regain and retain their health.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in ur typical italian household. Loud, crazy, intrusive at times...but they mean well lol! Family is everything. My dad is still my hero. And of course, I can cook!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic as are my children. I very much believe in God, although I do not attend mass regularly. I do not believe that standing in church on Sunday makes one a good Christian anymore than standing in a garage makes one a car.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently hold a BBA in Marketing and an MBA in Management. I am back in school now studying Nutrition.