Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good but better at the beach!!!

In her own words

First off, I've never done this online dating thing and quite frankly a little skeptical, but I'll give it a shot, What do I have to lose? About me.....everyone loves talking about themselves right- WRONG.. I'll do my best, I feel it's better to meet someone in person to get to know them and not read about them. -have a 15 yr old son, who is the most important thing in my life -witty, sarcastically funny -very independent (maybe sometimes, to much for my own good) -outgoing, friendly, spontaneous -love lakes, beaches, and most of all the SUN, love the warm weather -always up for new adventures, trying new things -have two dogs, one lives with me but the other doesn't always live with me (yes shared custody of the dog too, I absolutely love my dog) -going out for a drink, dinner, or just cuddling up in front of the TV, I am pretty easy going and not a "high maintenance type of women", very down to earth Who am I looking for...... -down to earth, funny -strong family values -easy going, just wants to enjoy life and have a good time -A GENTLEMEN that still opens doors for their women, what the hell happen to all of them? (I know you're still out there) -has to be a NFL(GO NINERS) and MLB (GO GIANTS) fan and not be intimidated by the fact that I love to watch football and baseball. Nothing wrong with veggin out on the couch on a Sunday watching football all day. As for hockey, big Sharks fan.. -If you have kids, that's awesome, being an only child, I've always wanted to be part of something bigger... -Strong personality, yet has a sensitive side, sticks up for what you believe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Lab Mix named Diego. He loves the lake, actually getting IN the lake is a different story (yeah I know, what dog doesn't like water, yep that would be mine), but he does like to run free and chase the birds.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Warm....

Favorite things

Camping, scrabooking, crafts, relaxing, LAUGHING, spending time with my son, and hanging out with friends.

For fun

I love the summertime!! Hanging out with friends, spending time with my son.

Last read

Love books by James Patterson, fun, intriguing, fast reads...Great books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a construction engineering company doing payroll.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college