Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Pickerington, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Brett I live in the Italian Village area. I like to stay active working out and playing sports when I have time. I'm very family oriented, enjoy hanging out with my siblings and my two nieces. I will say I tend to be shy at times when first meeting people, but once I get to know you I really open up. I have a very good sense of humor and enjoy playing pranks and practical jokes on co-workers, family and friends. I'm true to myself and others, what you see is what you get. I'm nonjudgmental and enjoy meeting and talking with people from all walks of life. So why Match? Most of my friends are married with kids and as a result their priorities have changed, which can be expected. So I joined Match hoping to meet new people and see where it leads. As for my ideal match, I'm looking for someone that is laid back, independent, adventurous and enjoys spending time with family and friends. With that being said, if you're interested let me know!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my buddy Bosco, he is a German Shepherd. He's a nice guy!! Don't let him scare you if you don't like dogs,he's a big baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer the hole in the wall bars around town. As far as traveling, Nashville, Chicago, New York or any other short weekend trips to new places. I would have to say the most relaxing is floating in the middle of Lake Cumberland on a house boat.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love my job and helping others-Lake in the summer-Anything outside-Live music (Country boy at heart)-Italian and Mexican food are my favorites but I will eat anything-Challenges-New Adventures-Family and Friends

For fun

I enjoy spending time on the lake, playing just about any sport, concerts, live music, spending time with my family and friends, anything outdoors, I'm adventurous, so I enjoy trying new things as well!!

Last read

Emergency medicine and fire service trade magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter and Paramedic, 24 hours on duty then off for 48 hours. Absolutely love going to work everyday. Everyday is an adventure!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently finishing up my bachelors degree in fire protection administration (four more classes). Most of the classes and training for my career were more technical school. Looking back I should have stayed and finished college while I was there!