Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bbkiyak

28 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all sunshine and rainbows!

In her own words

Alright, let me just throw this out... I'm a tall girl! I'd like to say I want to give everyone a chance, but like every other girl, I prefer someone taller than myself. Trivial? Yes. Picky? Maybe. Confident in what I want? For the most part. Sometimes I think I probably work too hard, though I am careful about not selling my soul to the corprate world. I'm finishing an MBA right now so life is a little hectic until June. Fair warning, I guess? I love to laugh and have fun, but really who doesn't? I enjoy all kinds of different activities and I'm up for trying anything at least once and probably twice just to make sure. Sometimes when the weather is nice and sunny I'm like a little kid and I can't sit still. I like to blame that on Seattle's rainy weather, but I think I would be like this anywhere I live. I like to have a goal to reach so triathlons keep me entertained and somewhat healthy, though they don't rule my life and I'm not claiming to be good at them. I like exercise but I'm not some weird gym-rat or anything like that, open water swimming is my favorite, but sometimes I prefer to be on the beach with a drink in my hand. I live quite far away from my family but they are all very important to me even though they can be a little crazy at times! Travel has always been one of my hobbies and I feel the best when I'm doing something outside. I'm not looking for a pen pal, let's grab a drink or something!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

sensible yet stylish shoes, anything in or around water, cheese, my brother and sister, laughing, pretending I'm a good gardener, cooking extravagant meals, sunshine

For fun

pottery classes, trying new restaurants, hole-in-the-wall bars, riding my bike, exploring Washington, camping, hiking, happy hours, road trips

Last read

A Random Walk Down Wallstreet (for school), a mind melt Historical Fiction novel while I was on a mini-vacation. (Reading outside of full-time work and a part-time grad program is a luxury!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Norwegian, and a little German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I can't say that I actually ever go to Church. I think being a good person is enough and I definitely believe in karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral