Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Back on match again after some time away... I'm open-minded, and just like everyone else on hear also "loves to travel and try new things and foods." But no, seriously, I do. I am a former college athlete who still takes care of himself and both physically and mentally. I live a healthy lifestyle and have outgrown living in the bars, but I do like to go out. My down time includes lots of Yoga and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I love being with close friends and people who add to my life that especially make me laugh. Would like to meet an Intelligent, dry humored, honest, healthy, athletic woman who is a Closet Nerd and likes being outside when the weather is nice. Any religion is fine just so long as you don't like your G-d too much. Please don't have more than 10 or 15 selfies on your profile, even if you're a Cross Fit Junkie with an actually amazing body. Any more than that and I might just start to wonder about you. An appreciation for coffee, breakfast and Star Wars is a plus. I don't want to hear any negative comments about either George or Ringo. I understand John and Paul were better but if you really have a problem with them, then please move along from my page, get the help you clearly need and good luck with your search. I suppose that is a good start. I'm also trying to re-invigorate the word "Rad," so if you wouldn't mind helping me with that on your own then that would be, well... Rad.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love animals but please understand that I will likely never love your pet as much as you do. Deal with it. If you refer to your pet as "My Child" and mean it, don't expect that to make me love either of you more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Bars, Dive Bars, Wine Bars, sushi bars, breakfast places, yoga studios, beach, wrestling room/ Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (BJJ) gyms, hole in the wall Mexican joints and the random airport here and there...

Favorite things

Wrestling/ Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Mixed Martial Arts (MMA), Yoga, Beach, Traveling, Coffee, Healthy Cooking, History, Blogging/ Writing, making people laugh, being made to laugh and helping stupid people feel better about themselves... sometimes.

For fun

Traveling, fitness, the beach, BJJ, yoga, cooking, writing stuff that people enjoy reading. I like to bother my Conservative Friends and I love to bother my Liberal Friends because they tend to be way more sensitive and reactionary for some reason...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, anything by Christopher Hitchens is awesome, E-Myth Revisited, Yiddish Yoga, Animal Farm by Orwell, The Dharmas of Star Wars, a ton of work stuff that I regularly don't complete but read just enough to get the point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
After lots of research it turns out my Family Tree goes back past Adam & Eve... I mean like WAY- WAY past!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't care just so long as you don't honestly believe that your family tree actually starts in the Garden of Eden, that you are actually related to Noah and that the earth is really less than 10,000 years old.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral