Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of Lawrenceville, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby, when you fi-nal-ly get to love somebody, guess what, it's gonna be me.

In his own words

Cliff Notes version: Me - I'm Christian, smart, fun, witty, confident, very honest, a little crazy, a teacher, a bad dancer who loves to dance, a big sports fan, and I'm musically inclined. My pictures/captions capture my personality pretty well. You - Charistian, not dumb, like to laugh, honest, enjoy sports. Haven't fallen in love yet? Keep reading. The next part should do the trick. I see myself as the combination of two extremes. Half pretty chill, contemplative, and laid back. Half excited, energetic, and over the top. I love to joke around. I'm kind of a goof-ball. I'm really observant. I like to see the details in everything. I like to convince my students that I'm psychic. They're pretty gullible. I'm very open and honest all the time, sometimes I'm too honest. And I'm a really bad liar, so it doesn't work if I try to lie anyway. Strangers usually get a kick out of my dancing (I've been recorded on multiple occasions), but I enjoy it and I like making people laugh. Sports are a very big part of my life, whether I'm playing volleyball with friends, watching the Bulldogs play, or coaching my high school basketball team. I love to play the guitar, and even sing a little bit. God is pretty great. My three biggest pet peeves are over-aggressive drivers, inconsiderate people, and bad grammar. "Your" and "you're" are not interchangeable. As far as what I'm looking for: a potential relationship with a girl that likes to have fun and laugh. Openness and honesty are big deals to me. I'm pretty traditional when it comes to relationships (other than starting a relationship on the Internet obviously).

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Charleston, Paris, Barcelona


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Basketball, UGA, unhealthy food, the water, the guitar, John Mayer, Lil' Wayne, Michael Jackson, Parks and Recreation, House, Modern Family

For fun

Going out with friends and dancing to 80s/90s music, playing sports, playing guitar, karaoke

Last read

I'm not the biggest reader. I got through grad school without reading a book. But when I do read, it's usually about basketball. I'm reading one of John Wooden's books now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school math teacher, basketball coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral