Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 120 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I consider myself a loving and compassionate woman. I like to dress up, look nice, feel good and when I do get in a relationship I am very dedicated. I have finally reached a point in my life where I am stable in a career I love, happy with myself and ready to share life with someone great and at the same stage in life which I am in, which is not casual hook ups, serial dating, but rather someone who is particular in who they date and ready to settle down with the right person. I believe that we are masters of our fate and faith, but answer to a higher power. Ambition moves me, intellectual curiosity drives me, and talent inspires me. Normalcy petrifies me. I’m inherently relentless and when I decide to do something it’s gonna get done – one way or another. I have an animated personality with a self-deprecating, sarcastic sense of humor, and in a world where conformity has become almost an obligation I’m unapologetically unique. I can’t imagine my life without my family and close friends they are precious and have my unconditional loyalty. I’m looking to meet someone who will be influential in my life and vice-a-versa, someone who’s sincere, honest (especially with himself), passionate (even if it’s about choosing what cereal to eat in the morning), self-aware, expressive, and maintains a sense of innocence and intrigue regarding the world. But – above all – I'm looking for chemistry and dedication. I would just like to add family, education and career are very important to me and I believe they are essential to live a happy, sucessful lifestyle. If those things aren't of value to you, then we definately won't be a good match. Thanks and I wish the best of luck to everyone on here :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a dog, but do not have time for one, so if you have one that's a PLUS!

Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Downtown, OTR


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Love independent movies, I go to Esquire often, Theatre, symphony, opera, travelling, art shows, trying new restaurants, dancing, just recently bought a bike and getting back into it!

For fun

When I do have free time, I like to spend time with family, friends, go out for drinks, dinner, go to the spa, shows, shopping, travel!

Last read

Rich dad Poor Dad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
a proud small business owner!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Russian, I appreciate my culture and my beliefs. I would prefer to date someone who has been exposed to other cultures and appreciates it.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Born Jewish, but not practicing.
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad geriatrics, communication and halfway thru masters program which I will finish eventually!