Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
lets make memories that we can talk about when were old

In his own words

ok about me. I'm separated divorce will be final in like mid summer I think... right now im looking to go out have fun and see where things go.I wear my thoughts and feelings on my sleeve. I'm very honest.I'm a leo so if you know anything about astrology I'm very loyal, honest and kinda dominant. I'm a man's man Im cooler than a fan.I work shift work so I have a weird personal schedule.I do however make time for friends family. I have a great career no need with support from anyone.I am blessed with Two little clones. I'm blessed with a good life. who I'm hoping to attract? hmm well that's hard to say cause I get along with most people even if I don't agree with them....I would say a woman who is about family first... who understands a man's point of view. who also knows that a man needs to feel appreciated and respected and loved at the same time. someone who knows what unconditional love is and how it works. my social life... well by nature I'm kinda an introvert. Idk I am the kind of guy who would rather stay home and chill but am also cool with getting out to do stuff too. relationship I guess ultimately all of us want to find that special someone..I have been disappointed in the past and want someone who wants me for me and not using me. can you be the one who completes me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't gotten to travel as much as I would have liked to but im open minded and would like to explore


Lee College, Baytown, TX

Favorite things

tv shows: breaking bad, walking dead, revolution Movies: I like all kinds from horror, comedy , romance, family

For fun

movies, family time, cleaning, church, beach, dancing, music

Last read

Im currently reading what on earth am I hear for... break out , and lifes healing choices... these are actually the first books I have really read.. and also the bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im a refinery operator so life can be difficult to schedule things but my schedule is steady except when I get forced on overtime. it takes a minute to get used to the weird days and nights.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have recently found god.. my entire life I was a devote atheist but when I needed god he was there for me and has been a huge presence in my life every since. I wouldn't change it for the world. I feel like church is the place I belong.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in process technology and work at a major oil company