Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
R U the 1 - 4 Me. I am drama free. Have passport and will travel.

In his own words

I am an easy going kind of person. In other words I am LAID BACK. I will go out to the clubs every now and then. I rather go out to the movies, a nice restaurant, play pool, stay in watch videos, go sight seeing or cook a meal for someone special. I like photography. I like walks in the park. I am adventurous and will try almost anything once or twice. I am honest, sincere, positive thinker, logical in thought, affectionate, loyal, sensitive to others and open minded. I am a romantic. I am told by friends and family that I am a people person. I can be compassionate toward everyone. I can get along with almost anybody. I tend to think of myself as a person with old-fashioned values. I feel that I have good moral values and good judgement. I feel that I have excellent common sense. I look forward to having long quiet nights snuggling, hugging and holding hands with that special woman when I find her. I am looking for a woman that knows how to separate her professional life from her personal life. The woman for me is self motivated, has compassion, has self confidence, and good moral values. I would like a woman that has no problem with open communication.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit on vacation was Jamaica. I have been to Panama City, Panama and Paris, France. I am new to the Charlotte area and look forward to visiting all over.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Las Vegas CSI; Law and Order; New York CSI, The Good Wife; Music by Mary J; Barry White; Whitney; Tina; Robin Thicke; Alicia Keys; Mariah Carey and all old school jams.

For fun

I like going to the movies. I like all types of movies. Favorite actors are Clint Eastwood; Denzel Washington, Tyler Perry; Will Smith; Vivica Fox; Angela Bassett; Angelina Jolie; Halle Berry; Cicely Tyson & Whoopi Goldberg.

Last read

I am reading at work most days on the computer and when I can get a break then I don't read much more than the news paper. I also enjoy reading Jet and Ebony Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Federal Government.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference