Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
To the world you are someone, but to someone you could be the world.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is emotionally consistent and keeps their promises. I am looking for someone who values honesty and communication and can be counted on to do the things they say they will do. I am not the kind of person who talks much about himself- i let my actions speak my mind. I think too much as it is sometimes. I am here in New Orleans to move away from hurtful selfish people and move my life forward in positive directions. Well, that and my car broke down. I didn't make it to CA, but I did make it to the stage at Cat's Meow as their newest karaoke emcee. And shortly after being taken on at The New Orleans School of Cooking. My star is on the rise- I won't be chained uselessly to a narcissistic sociopath any longer. I am secure in myself and will work tirelessly toward my own dreams and the dreams of those worth caring about. I'm not looking for a rebound- im tired of looking period. Im tired of investing myself in people who constantly disappoint. I'm looking for a needle in a haystack- so I'm burning the haystack. Fearlessly. Because thats what this is really supposed to be about isnt it? People meeting people? You never know who or what you will discover until you actually engage in the world around you. And if you think being a little damaged is such a red flag- show me someone who isn't in some way. We rise-like the phoenix from the ashes- I just need friends to fly with since im new do you know my best friend isn't "the one" for you? If you want someone brilliant, hilarious, and easy to talk to- if you want someone who loves creatively and unselfishly- if you want someone who will accept you instead of trying to change you- if you can handle the fearless honesty that comes from true consideration and respect- if you need positivity and openness- stop looking. Drop me a line and lets actually go do something fun. The future is not set. There is no fate but that which we make for ourselves. But this requires action. Not passive aggressive internet games. Wink.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cats Meow, New Orleans School of Cooking. Because Im there, silly.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

not enough space.

For fun

Sailing, singing, skydiving. Fencing, disc golf, chess. Life and living it.

Last read

Nietzsche. Beyond Good and Evil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things unseen.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.A. Human Services/Criminology Specialty B.A. Political Science and Psychology