Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
quality German engineering and chivalry is not dead :)

In his own words

well lets see what all the hype about internet dating is all about, they say on tv that 20% of relationships start on the net now, hmmm is that true? or cheap advertising lol buuuut to be honest i could write some self-glorifying biography on here like anyone, is that really what people wanna see?? i think the only way to find out the truth is to talk to the person and not go by whats written down some things to go on: blackberry over iphone-bbm people come on!!! lol why do people put pics of their car up? am i trying to date the car??lol coke over pepsi if i have to choose but water tops all tea over coffee golf is NOT a sport its a recreational activity import over domestic gas prices are gonna make us all go broke dogs over cats lol im a guy dammit what is NEW AGE religion??? tom cruises thingy??lol i speak 3 languages fluently and 2 partially i dunno how they just come easily to me summer over winter eventhough skiing is fun ripping down the hill with nothing to save you cutest thing to do to a woman? kiss her on the forehead goodnite we all have our opinions and these are mine so please dont be childish and hate on mine :) and yes i am European so if i disrespect a woman my mom would beat me with a wooden spoon

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in europe is always at the top of the list, id like to see LA and Australia

Favorite things

csi new york, breakout kings, diner driveins and dives, bachelor pad lol

For fun

i love random road trips, bbq with friends, a nice patio or lounge if the weather allows it

Last read

david beckhams autobiography,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Ohio State University