Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Both fortune and love befriend the bold." ~Ovid. Take a chance. Trust me, you've got nothing to lose, and much to gain!

In her own words

Let's fill up pages of photo books of our adventurous travels across the globe, night outs with friends or solo, concerts, parties and backyard BBQs...just to name a few. I also do not mind staying home with my special guy, but believe there needs to be a balance. I firmly believe in reciprocity when in a relationship and that a relationship should be something positive and beneficial in your life. I believe you make time for what you want and that includes people. I love a man who is equally comfortable in a pair of sweats as he is in a suit. I would love a man who feels the best years are yet to come and wants to share them with someone. So, let's get offline and meet up for a casual outing and let time and chemistry lead us!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Other

I've got what I believe is a chihuahua mixed with a poodle. She looks like a fat chihuahua, but no 'fro. She's the cutest thing. She's 13 years old and her name is Taco.

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Wynwood, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, South Miami, Lincoln Rd.,Key Biscayne, Downtown, Brickell...and anywhere there's water or nature. I loved travelling to Italy, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico and various other caribbean islands.

Favorite things

My Kindle, my couch (it's uber comfy), fluffy pillows, long walks, great conversation, chocolate ice cream (yum!)...and my passport!

For fun

Travel (heading to Morocco for my birthday in Sept. 2013), movies, concerts, BBQs, lounging on the beach, people watching, volunteering, board game parties with friends, and anything else that catches my interest...I'm open.

Last read

Too many to mention...I love my Kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Insurance industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in St. Croix U.S. Virgin Islands and my Maternal Great-grandfather was from Denmark.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma and treating others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference