Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I see you peaking,but you aint speaking" lol

In her own words

Hey guys! Im Q by way of the Bay and im still fairly new to the LV so im trying to see who can show me around! I am in nightlife casino gaming & i love it! I am fun loving,smart,sassy,im uber social,& i just like to have a good time! I love the outdoors,the beach,the lake,hell a pool! I am a sports FANATIC! Some people wake up to the news i wake up to Sportscenter! Football is my 1st love,basketball comes a close 2nd! Miami Heat allll day !! I love good music! Anything from Miguel to Swedish house Mafia! I can vibe to anything with a good beat! Im looking for a guy that has a great sense of humor,honest,goal oriented,ambitious,has good personal style,easy on the eyes & overall fun! I am indeed a Scorpio as by this post im sure you already guessed it& yes everything they say about us is google me bitxh! lol If youre interested,u know how to find me ;-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fremont Street,Town Square,Sportsbook @ The Palms,The Social Club @ The Palms

For fun

For fun i love social outings! Lounges,live music,bowling,being outdoors

Last read

I loovveee to travel,so emerse myself in travel magazines! Especially ones about the Islands and Spain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My father's parents are Jamaican & Irish and my mother's parents are African American & Cherokee Indian decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian/Baptist. I am a true believer of God & I believe he has an incredibly strong presence in my life,however i am not religious,i am more so spiritually inclined with the Lord :-)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended college for two yrs studying Mass Comm with an emphasis in Sports Broadcast Journalism.