Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you, yet...

In her own words

I have an amazing new career that I am about to start in Redwood City, but I currently live in Alameda. No plans to move just yet. I was born and raised in the East Bay, but I went to New England for college. I enjoyed it but the Bay Area is definitely my home, I love it here :) I've been told that I'm witty and funny, a great friend, compassionate, smart and can light up a room. I am naturally inquisitive and enjoy learning new things. Traveling is my passion. I believe that all relationships, whether platonic friendship or romantic, need nurturing in order to remain strong. I am fiercely loyal to my loved ones and value my connection with my close-knit group of friends and family. Communication is very important to me, so my partner must be able to be open and honest with me. I am in a place in my life where I am very happy with who I am and the career path that I have chosen. I am independent and don't NEED a partner but I WANT one. I have built a good life for in a way, my life is the cake and you'd be the frosting on top! They are good as separate entities but are even better together and bring out the best in each other. (corny metaphor alert!) My new work schedule will be 3 days on 4 days off / 4 days on 3 days off, so I want someone to enjoy my downtime with. Maybe we can jet off for weekend adventures! Ultimately I am looking for my life partner, and would love to settle down with the right guy someday when the time is right... get married, have kids and still have my career. I want it all! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. I wouldnt mind having a dog someday if I had a bigger place.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love traveling, exploring local flea markets and antique stores, going out to dinner and movies with friends, spending time with my family. My favorite foods are definitely Mexican and Italian. Rollercoasters are fun, so is going on boats. Reading.

Last read

I like autobiographies, biographies, historical fiction and novels, I try to read at least one book per month. I am reading the new Khaled Hosseini novel right now (awesome local author! Wrote the Kite Runner.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Public Safety Communications
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Croatian, Czech, English... but an all-around American girl!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was not raised going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in English and Sociology.