Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Some random things... - I smile a lot. I like...

In her own words

Some random things... - I smile a lot. I like to laugh. - I can be feisty - you must love dogs, since mine isn't going anywhere - I'm looking for honesty and drama free life. - - I love my family, and would love to join someone with a big family - At starbucks I either order a skinny vanilla latte or black coffee, sometimes with a splash of milk - I love people watching. I love having a long airport layover and sitting at the airport bar sipping a gin martini and people watching. - I work a lot. Probably too much. My job is intense and I love it. - I'm a bit scared of bicycles. - I can be stubborn - I love to be in love, I am very affectionate. I love making other people happy. It's often the little things that matter. - I enjoy going to anything live (sports, theater, comedy, etc.) - Sometimes its fun to do goofy dorky things like boardgames, bowling, mini-golf. etc. - I absolutely love to travel. I've been to many different countries and different states. - I love the water. Ocean, river, lake, fountain, pool, rain, whatever. - I love the holidays. Decorating for Christmas is one of my favorite things and I usually make an event out of it. - I don't like sushi, but I am happy to come along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one adorable sweet dog, and I love most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite spots around here. For vacation, I think there should be a balance between exotic and adventurous and mellow. Anything on the water keeps me happy.

Favorite things

Watching my dog run at full speed, sleeping in, great weather, netflix, pandora, or a great book

For fun

I love being outdoors with good company, Art and wine fairs, festivals, or just an outdoor cafe or restaurant. Through in comedy clubs, traveling, the zoo, etc. Mostly just catching up with friends somewhere we can talk.

Last read

I'll read just about anything... lots of crime novels plus silly stuff like Chelsea Handler's books. I can be a sucker for certain series -- Harry Potter, Hunger Games,etc. I try to mix in some quality books here and there with mixed success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college