Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
insanity laughs, under pressure we're breaking . . .

In his own words

Easy-going guy. Likes to laugh and make other people laugh. On the intellectual (read: whiny) side . . . but funny about it, well, most of the time. I'm a physicist and spend most of my time thinking about random stuff, so it's fun to distract myself with fun things outside the comfort of my desk/couch/whiteboard. I love to talk about the little things and the big things, from the commonplace experiences we all share to the patterns of life and history. I think life and the universe is generally wonderful and awesome, and it always has a way of prompting me to stroke my chin and say: "Well ain't that something . . ." I'm looking to meet some friends, and maybe something more might come out of it, who knows? Dates are a fun platform to mingle with the gentler gender, share some laughs, trade some stories, and maybe even cause a spark?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I've learned that cats are natural stress busters; the overflowing cuteness just zaps the negativity off me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafes, anywhere really

Favorite things

Music: chill electronica (Chicane, Tycho), chill beats (roots reggea, house music) Movies: Forrest Gump; Gattaca; all sorts of scifi; and Life of Pi most recently Food: Come on, anything!

For fun

Laughs, wherever and whatever situation they can be massaged out of. Laughter is human nature's cheapest high

Last read

I always tend to read several books at once, so sometimes this means some of them never get finished. A friend just lent me her copy of "Life of Pi" after I gushed all over the movie, and have been enjoying it in prose form.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a physicist, yup like those guys on BBT. Well, I only have a masters so I have a bit of a Walowitz complex
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference