Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Upbeat, energetic, outgoing looking for someone who likes to laugh for adventuring...

In his own words

I love living in SF and taking advantage of everything it has to offer, but I love the chance to get away as well. The occasional trip helps keep everything in perspective. I'm pretty active: running, the gym, yoga, hiking, pretty much anything outdoors... I'm a big fan of being around/in/on the ocean. Once in a while it's nice to get out to a museum or show or something similar. I'm a big fan of going out to see live music, especially at the smaller venues. I would describe myself as a hard worker, a loyal friend and someone who's not afraid to take a chance. I like to joke around as much as possible but I can be serious when the situation requires it. I've been lucky enough to do some traveling. So far I've made it to Costa Rica, Brazil, Thailand, and lots of Europe including Greece (which was awesome). I'm definitely interested in hearing about other people's adventures and recommendations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Someday when I have a yard I'll have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running over the Golden Gate Bridge. Walking through the park. Watching the surfers in Pacifica or Stinson. Weekend trips to Tahoe, San Diego, Las Vegas or Santa Barbara. Internationally Thailand, Costa Rica, and of course Greece.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music - Hendrix, Jack Johnson, Portugal. The man, Social D, Black Keys, Alabama Shakes TV - Football/Baseball/Hockey, Game of Thrones, Vice, Tosh, What's Happening!! Podcasts - Joe Rogan, Adam Carolla, Bill Burr, Radio Lab, This American Life

For fun

Movies, Museums, Giant's, A's, or 49er's games. Going out for a run or hiking or pretty much anything outdoors… Going to The Utah, Cafe Du Nord, or Bottom of the Hill to take a chance on a band I've never heard of before.

Last read

IQ84, A Random Walk Down Wall Street, Sacre Bleu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral