Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Fun loving girl who loves actividates.

In her own words

I'm a laid back girl who is also outgoing, very social, educated, and full of adventure. I'm into running, hiking, TRXing, kickboxing and anything that gets my heart rate up. You can often find me roaming the streets of San Francisco, participating in some new activity or indulging in a new foodie hot spot. And yes, one of the best rewards after an intense workout is eating to my heart's content. And what better place to do that than SF? Needless to say, I love to travel. Although I'd like to travel more than my vacation hours allow me to, I've been fortunate to find a good work life balance the past few years that has allowed me to explore the world while still maintaining a good repertoire at work. Some of my most memorable travel experiences have been in Siem Reap, Reykjavik, and Budapest. I would describe my sense of humor as sarcastic and silly and would love to meet people who can make me laugh and be silly around. I can definitely be girly and enjoy my girls nights out. But since I am an engineer, I have no problem kicking back with a pint of beer and watching some Giants baseball or hitting up a local sports or dive bar with coworkers. I mostly stick to belgian beers and red wines, but am starting to build up a palette for more hoppy beers. What I'm looking for is a guy who is passionate, witty, has a good sense of humor, and is just a good guy. I know who I am and am looking for someone who provides me a good balance but also pushes me to be my best, and honestly, makes me want to be a better person as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Philz Coffee - Rickhouse - AT&T Park - Fort Mason/Presidio - Okoze Sushi - Amelie

Favorite things

Favorite foods include pizza, uni, ice cream/gelato, ramen, oysters, popcorn, Belgian beers, and red wines. Favorite shows include GOT and Suits.

For fun

Hiking, group activities, music and food festivals, dining out, wine tasting, and exploring new areas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in Aerospace.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and Master's in Engineering.