Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything great in life starts with the letter B

In his own words

I'm laid back, relaxed and fun, and looking to hang out with anyone who thinks they are the same. My friends and family like to say that I'm the stupidest smart person they know. I love tough problems, debates, challenges and issues, and I work hard at them. But when I'm with friends and people I'm close to, I don't filter or hide anything. I say what comes to mind and act on instinct probably a bit too often. I like to feel completely comfortable with the people i'm with, and if that means a few stupid comments and dumb laughter then that's fine with me :). I'd rather keep things interesting than worry about how I come off all the time, and the people i'm close to feel the same. I super social and like people, so I'm at my best around others, whether to share a beer or bottle of wine, try out a new restaurant or activity, catch a movie, or find new ways to have a good time, with old friends or new acquaintances. I'm not picky about what that means. Whether casual, serious or platonic, if we'll have a good time then I'm down to try it out. If you are funny, enthusiastic, and maybe a bit sarcastic - or at least don't mind that in others - we should get along well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just got in town, so still exploring


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, Wedding Crashers, the Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, all sports (baseball, basketball, football, skiing, golf, tennis, etc.), real California burritos, good beer

For fun

I love sports - watching and playing - so that's usually on the agenda for fun. I also just love hanging out with good friends, whether hiking, chilling in the park, drinking beers at a bar, or just hanging at home on the couch or patio catching up

Last read

Thinking Fast and Slow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a management consultant - no way i can explain that very well here :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm Jewish, but on the very far reform side, which pretty much means atheist
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree