Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Join me in my adventure-LIFE!

In her own words

A little bit about me......I am a Cincinnati native and just moved back after 14 years in Kentucky. I am a happy, independent, fun, hard-working, honest woman seeking much of the same. When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My family and friends are my number one priority and thankfully I am blessed with an outstanding group of friends and wonderful family! I enjoy playing/watching a variety of sports, spending time outdoors, and traveling. I like a variety of music genres. Im a huge fan of outdoor music venues and concerts. I take pride in my education and my career. I work hard and play harder. I am a huge UK , Bengals, Bearcats and Reds fan and attend as may games as possible! I love to laugh and to make others laugh. Laughter is very important in my life. Most importantly, you need to be able to laugh at yourself. I surround myself with positive people and try to be a positive influence! I like to be busy, but can also stay at home and watch a movie! I am the type of girl that is comfortable at home watching basketball or in high heels at a formal event. I'm confident around large groups of people or alone! I love adventure or a comfy couch! I am blessed to have traveled all around the world and have several places I still want to explore! I love planned vacations or weekend road trips. Anyone that crosses my path can tell you I'm dependable, kind hearted, loving, focused, fun and spontaneous. I am looking for a man with a great sense of humor, who is considerate, laid back, independent, self-sufficient, honest, confident and goal oriented. It is important that one takes pride in their work and personal life and that they value commitment, family, honesty, and friendship. Most importantly, I just want to find my better half! Jody

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Boxers; MUST LOVE DOGS!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, anywhere by the beach, Comedy Off Broadway, Paul Brown Stadium, Keenland, anywhere downtown.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Football and basketball season, family time, traveling, dogs, sleeping in, Mexican food, getting off work early, long drives for no reason, spending times with friends, making people laugh, grilled cheese and tomato soup, volunteer work, a good laugh

For fun

It doesn't matter as long as I am with good company and laugh a lot. Some things I like to do for fun include: local arts/music venues, Keenland, going to Reds or Bengals games, trying new food venues, wine tasting, etc

Last read

Professional magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an occupational therapist at a local skilled nursing and rehabilitation facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral