Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a romantic lady to share life with

In his own words

I’m a hopeless romantic who loves taking care of my partner. Friends would tell you I’m nice, understanding and dependable. I'm fortunate to have good friends, and a good family and all that’s missing right now is a reason for my heart to beat a little faster. I'd like to meet someone who is interested in a meaningful relationship and I'm usually most attracted to something in a person's personality. Ultimately, my partner would need to have intelligence and character and I’m looking for someone who shares some of my interests but who is open to new things – someone who enjoys staying fit and healthy. I consider myself to be honest, trustworthy and loyal and I’m basically looking for those qualities in a partner. If this sounds like you, let’s start with friendship and see where it goes.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love animals and I have four dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel but haven’t had much time for it. Some d would love to go to Italy. Locally, I enjoy restaurants like ay, IMi Tierra, Deny’s and some Chinese restaurants.

Favorite things

Food: chicken is my favorite food but I love Mexican; Movies: loved Titanic, Thirteen Going on Thirty, War of the Worlds (all science fiction); Music: all music, but really enjoy bands like Air Supply.

For fun

in my house with karaoke. I enjoy playing my guitar, exercising, walking in the park, eating healthy and great romantic movies and comedies.I was a professional singer in my country and still like to sing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Restaurant manager and also I own a janitorial business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I earned my degree as a Bilingual Accountant in Guatemala at The professional English Institute of Guatemala and afterward attended the San Carlos University of Guatemala studying Economy.