Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 45 miles of Lincoln, NE

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
One of the Feds

In his own words

Hmm well here it goes. Homegrown Hawaiian 96813. Hapa. Native American, Hawaiian, Haole mix. Adventurous. A Shopper. Federal Agent since 2008. ECU Alum with 2 Bachelors and Grad from Federal Immigration Law Academy. Always @ gym. Speaker of many languages. Sports nut. International Traveler. Lived/Studied all over the world. Meatatarian. Professional. Educated. Outgoing. No Drink No Smoke No Kids No Bull No Drama, that's me. Enjoy meeting new people to hangout with and have connections with wherever I am. You never know what could happen :-) Looking for a 100% REAL girl that enjoys being treated without drama or bull, not a crazy wild partier haha. A girl that loves relaxing, going to events, concerts, sports, a nice day at the beach, walk in town, or movie night at home. I'm very outgoing and always have stories to tell. Looking to meet a girl that's very active, intelligent, and calm mannered haha. Mahalo nui

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Waimea Bay, North Shore, Oahu. Peahi, North Shore, Maui. Mavericks, CA. Iceland; Lugano, Switzerland; Paris, NYC, Boston, Washington, Split, Croatia; Malta, Smoky Mountains


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Music: I listen to Hawaii traditional and modern, Country, Reggae, Soul/R&B =)) Pretty much anything. Bo Napoleon, Kalohe Kai, Keali'i Richel, Anuhea, Maoli, Charlie Wilson, Trace Adkins, Jac Brown Band, Dierks Bentley, Luther Vandross, FL-GA Line

For fun

Watching TV and Movies, Pipeline Tow-in Surfing, Gym, Shopping, Cooking, Hiking, Travel, Relaxing

Last read

US Government - The Immigration Law Handbook - 2013 ed. G. O'Toole - The Encyclopedia of American Intelligence and Espionage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Working with US Government since 2008. Always looking for the next best adventure
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Father: Scottish/Hawaiian .... Mother: Lumbee Tribe
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
None of the Above
Languages: Arabic, English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Political Science Bachelor of Arts in Islamic Studies Certificate of African Studies from University of Ghana Certificate of Intl' Business from Vysoka škola Ekonomicka v Praze, Czech Republic