Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Bloomfield Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 30 miles of Bloomfield Hills, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want that rare magical connection with someone ........ The one that won't let u think straight.... Why settle for anything less???

In his own words

Top 12.5 reasons to wink at me?... 1 - You will laugh hysterically..frequently, and not just at me (smile) 2 - I have a great little boy that means the world to me! 3 - Want that incredible connection with a woman where you just seem totally in sync..... 4 - You will NEVER catch me in black socks sandals... or in aqua blue parachute pants..... 5 - I am really really cute, and have my "stuff" together! 6 - You are done playing games out here! 7 - I do laundry.... even use the little fabric softener sheets...... 8 - I am a total romantic! 9 - You will become totally up with current technologies.. no I am not a dork either.... I am a technologically unchallenged male - ha 10 - You want to experience all the great stuff that life has to offer 11 - You want a guy who wears boxer briefs...and looks cute in them too! - smile 12 - Love hidden restaurants and pubs just as much as the cool spots around town.... 12.5 - Love to hike, walk, ride mountain bikes on the local trails.........addicted to the treadmill...... want to try indoor rockwall climbing next..........wanna join me??? But seriously....more random stuff about me OK - Married once, for about three years... - Can and do spend hours in bookstores at times - 80s... 90s... 2000s music freak - Love my iPod .... I mean LUV it... - Sinatra and Kid Rock........ but never together...... - Chinese food... Wine... and a great movie on the couch sometimes... love it... but only with my favorite blanket - LOL - looking to really "click" with that special person! - Love the finer things in life and work hard to obtain them! - Can quote Vonnegut and Snoop Dogg....... but never in the same conversation - (smile) - Frequent museums, exhibits, outdoor events, hanging out, used to be a boating fanatic.... Looking to get back into that soon, movies... etc, too many great things to do! - Actually like to go shopping .... for certain things... - Want to become the next great chef of our generation for fun! - besides, Giada De Laurentiis is hot....... (smile) - Dislike poor grammar - Think I am Batman..... ok, my son actually thinks I am, but he presents some very compelling reasons that I am starting to believe.... (smile) - Love wine, the making, the tasting, the collecting, the fun.... just getting into all of it! Ok, interested? Send me a wink or a note...... Maybe we might click?!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Plymouth, Birmingham pubs and restaurants..Hang in a coffee shop with live music and talk, hole in the wall pubs to the chain places like Champs etc......sometimes a great Irish pub...Greenfield Village.....Traverse City...endless list!!!!


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

I have a strange addiction to 80's rap/hip-hop that I play in the car....(don't tell). Italian food, starting to really like old 30's jazz, don't watch alot of TV except for Spongebob and kids shows with my, Huge variance in musical tastes

For fun

Museums, Traverse City for a quick get-away, boating (have owned 2, and want another!), cuddling with "her" at home with a good DVD, taking my son somewhere that makes him smile, playing with gadgets, house remodeling, Love the 80's (secretly),

Last read

Mostly autobiographies - I love to hear how people got where they are!.....recently, Where have All The Leaders Gone by Lee Iacocca...and The Secret.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Main business is rental properties.. as well as commercial & residential property development... have my hands in several different aspects of real estate currently... Also trying to open a small restaurant/bakery with partners.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference