Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hannon, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time to find someone :)

In her own words

Ok a bit about me…. I am a mom of 3 wonderful kids who live with me half the time. They are my everything. When they are with me we spend time doing family friendly activities – movies, bowling, laser tag, playing wii, baking cookies. I started my family early and life has kept me pretty busy. I have worked very hard to get where I am professionally, but now work is stable, the kids are a bit older, and I find I’m missing having another adult to spend time with, share experiences with, and do stuff with. I am friendly and fun with a good sense of humour. I am casual and very laid back, there’s not much that stresses me out. I love to be goofy and playful, and am known to tease (nicely!). I’m pretty shy, so I find it very hard to just go out and randomly meet people. Once the ice is broken – well then look out, I’m super friendly and easy to talk to. I guess that’s why I thought I’d give this online thing a shot. When we go out I’m pretty easy going with what we do. I love coffee and conversation at the local coffee shop, or beer and pool at the bar. Activities are great – bowling, rock climbing, pool. I appreciate good wine and food, and love to eat out at any type of restaurant. Going out is good, but staying in is just a fun – experimenting in the kitchen together, cuddling by the fire and watching a movie, playing video games, or playing cards with friends. . I’m a bit of a techie and love new toys and technology. My favorite types of movies are sci-fi, fantasy (LOTR, Hobbit) or superheroes – Batman is my fav! Travelling is my latest passion, we have done warm caribbean cruises the last few years and can't wait to travel to more exciting places. I’m looking for a guy who is independent, and knows who he is and what he wants. I’m happy to find someone who also has kids, or who doesn’t but is willing to fit in with mine, but family is the most important to me. And if you were Bruce Wayne with a cool car and lots of cool toys that would be ok too…..not sure how I feel about the tights though :) Well I guess that’s it. Lets see what happens next. Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows - criminal minds, Nikita, Arrow. Favorite movies - sci-fi, fantasy and superheroes, not so much into chick flicks:) I love food -indian, thai, sushi, greek, mmm I love to eat out, but I love to experiment in my kitchen too!

For fun

I like to go out and have fun -bowling, pool, movies, dinner. I'm also happy to stay in and watch movies, play cards, play on the wii, cook, read, or sit and talk. I do martial arts several nights a week too!

Last read

Dracula, Sherlock Holmes, Hunger Games Series, Bourne Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral