Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I've always found it so rewarding and natural...

In his own words

I've always found it so rewarding and natural to write about others. It's writing and sharing about myself that I find myself staring at the computer screen trying to figure out what to say. I'm here on Match to meet new people, make new friends and establish a long-term relationship. I'm a social person by nature and enjoy having the opportunity to meet new people. I feel that life is a continuous learning experience and everything that I've experienced so far has helped make me the person that I am today. I have an optimistic outlook on life and enjoy being around others who have a quality sense of humor and an appreciation for sarcasm — all in good fun. My parents have always kept my younger brother and I on our toes with their wit and senses of humor. I have a passion for being creative through writing. I currently work as an assistant editor for a local newspaper in Ventura County and meet a wonderful assortment of personalities. Through writing I've had the chance to travel and see different places across the country, including a unique experience in Kearney, Nebraska. I love any opportunities I have to explore new places, whether that's jumping in the car and traveling across the country or flying to someplace new. I've seen seen a fair amount of the U.S., and recently returned from a 9-day stay in Cancun. I'm eager to meet others who have a positive outlook on life and who enjoy adventure, whether that's seeing new places or simply being open to trying new kinds of foods. I love hole in the wall type restaurants, partly for the food and also for the environment. Sometimes it can be fun just taking Family is a big part of my life. It's important that my potential match enjoys spending time with them just as much as she enjoys sharing her family with me. I love sports, and can appreciate watching almost anything. I play basketball when I can in a men's league for fun and enjoy watching either pro or college. I gained a strong enthusiasm for college sports while attending the University of Oregon. I stayed home throughout high school and community college (Ventura), then set out to explore another part of the country and headed to Eugene, Ore. and the University of Oregon. I loved it. It's a tight knit community centered around Oregon sports and athletics. The scenery is gorgeous and it was interesting to experience a new way of life. It was much different than what I had grown accustomed to in California. I met a lot of great people and made some lifelong friendships. I'm excited to have the chance to meet new people. Good luck on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up around all kinds of animals including dogs, cats, chickens, parakeets, salamanders, rabbit, rats. I loved having the wide variety of animals, and would like to have more animals in the future. I have two cats at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cambria's always been one of my favorite places to visit in Southern California. I grew up going there for summer vacations with my parents.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I grew up listening to hip hop and rap while playing sports but I'm open to listening to pretty much anything. I try not to restrict myself but keep myself open to new things (outside of say death metal and some country).

For fun

I'm always up for trying new things. I'm a pretty ardent sports fan, especially basketball, but also love to watch college football, pro football, baseball (in person) and a number of other sports.

Last read

I love legal thrillers, and I'll read anything by John Grisham, Tami Hoag and Lisa Scottoline. I'm also a fan of Lee Child, who pens the Jack Reacher series. But I'm always open to suggestions on new, good books to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an Associate Editor for the Ventura County Star. I enjoy being in the newsroom. It's invigorating being in the midst of that environment as news is being gathered.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a great educational experiences starting with Ventura College where I earned an associates degree in journalism followed by three years at the University of Oregon where I earned a bachelor's degree in journalism.