Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 80 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh Dance and Travel the World

In her own words

I am smart, happy, fun and can financially support myself. I am loyal, faithful, curious, and not afraid to examen life. I value honesty and family. I am optimistic and when I have a goal, I reach it. I am thoughtful and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I am a risk taker (calculated, that is). While I’m terrified of the water, I often find myself screaming on the back of a jet ski. (I’ve also been known to knit a scarf or two!). I love hosting dinner parties, singing loud in my car even if I don't know the words, fruity drinks and laughing with the ones I love. I am ready to share myself with the right person, chemistry is important. He has a great sense of humor, values family and honesty. He enjoys the small pleasures in life. He is open to fun new adventures and appreciates travel and other cultures as much as I do.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I took the plunge and I just got my first puppy! I love going to the Zoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The East Coast is hot because it’s home. I also loved Venice, Italy, the food was delicious. I enjoy cool breakfast spots, sight-seeing, and sunshine.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love to laugh hard, snuggle, and bake cookies. I also like fresh flowers. Some of my favorite artists are Stevie, Whitney, and of course MJ. I am open to discovering New favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy fun outdoor activities like bike riding to the beach, sporting events. BBQs, amusement parks and fireplaces are also great. Learning Spanish. Jumping on a plane to visit a friend or a new country is fun too!

Last read

I’m currently reading The Hunger Games and some of my fun magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My Mother is from a small Island in the Indian Ocean, My Father is from the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Nerd alert: B.S. Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. I swear I do not have a pocket protector! But I do have a few different IPhone protectors they are all so cute, so I just change them around from time to time.