Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reason over emotion...hmmm... sometimes!

In her own words

I'm a South-American who moved to the DC area over 9 years ago. I am a contemplative person with high levels of tolerance who is sometimes impatient, emotional and has a tendency to blurt things out ( I'm working on the latter); a well-mannered lady with a love for eating with bare hands, sitting on the floor, walking barefoot (sometimes with my heels on my right hand) and laughing loudly; an outdoor activity (see below) lover that enjoys sitting still at breathtaking spaces, art galleries/ museums, classical music concerts, ballet and the opera; an engineer at heart who finds art in all its forms absolutely fascinating; the kind that rocks climbing shoes and hiking boots as much as super high high-heels; a movie lover who doesn’t watch much TV( more like not at all); the type that almost never develops addictions unless you are a fascinating book (then I won’t let you go until I finish you)… And above all, I am very curious!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

11 year old German Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Millenium Park, Formentera, Culebra, Grand Teton, Yerba Buena Gardens, Ciutat de les Arts, Leh-Ladahk, MET's rooftop, MoMa's sculpture garden, Portrait Gallery of Art Courtyard, Phillip's Collection, etc


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Books: Rayuela, The unbearable lightness of being, Count of MonteCristo, El tunel, The stranger. Directors: Fincher, Del Toro, Lynch, Nolan,Cohen,Kieslowski & Almodovar. Music: Radiohead. I have an eclectic taste-I love classical music

For fun

travel, photography, art museums, outdoor activities ( hiking, backpacking, rock-climbing, running), opera, concerts- including classical music concerts

Last read

The economist- most Sundays



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Water Resources Engineer - designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. Civil Engineering - Virginia Tech