Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
If your glass is half full, get yourself a smaller glass:)

In his own words

If I am to be completely honest it goes like this. I am a confident, intelligent, creative man looking for someone to spend this amazing life with. I look after a lot of people in my life and I suppose I'm now looking for someone that can meet me half way and perhaps look after me too. I am lonely, not for lack of people in my life but for lack of a partner. I want someone that has my back, someone I can count on. I have been told I am funny, unique and charming. When I was younger I suppose I was a bit arrogant and full of myself. I am older now and I think I know myself better and understand my responsibility in relation to others. Perhaps arrogance has become confidence. I would like meet a fun, smart women who doesn't mind living a slightly unconventional lifestyle. Age is not necessarily important but I would like to think about a family in a few years so if you are on a tight timeline in that regard perhaps we are not a good fit. Having said that I am 40 and I am not interested in dating someone who does not understand themselves yet. I was born and raised in London but have now settled in the U.S. permanently. I have always been a creative person. I am trained in Ceramics, studied sculpture/painting, directed films, built houses, I'm singer songwriter(currently working on a new record) and a pet lover. On the other hand I am a terrible speler and even worse at math. For a living I buy and sell houses (currently more buying that selling) and collect things of value. I should mention that I buy distressed houses in good neighborhoods so don't expect the shangri la. I'm not into competitive sports or competitive lifestyles although I am a good skier. I'm in good shape but I don't exercise for the sake of exercise, so you wont find me running unless someone is chasing me. I find life keeps me in shape. I believe in working smarter not harder. I am eternally positive and always try to see the best in life. Life is for living and I have no problem saying I am very good at it :) That's all I have for now. I wish you much luck and all good things........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog called Dutch and a cat that I found under the house called Will Ferrel. Just found another kitten under the house(Perry Ferrel) I think I'm going to screen in the basement now.

Political views



Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference