Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sit down, relax, get a glass of wine, and I hope you enjoy my profile.

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. Relax, maybe get a glass of wine and I hope you enjoy. So a few high points about me... -I grew up in NJ just outside NYC, but I love Atlanta and have been here since 98' -Up north college football isn't nearly as big as it is here. Question... Will I still watch the games with you? Hell Yea!!! I am a guy. I just call myself a free agent on college game days so I can cheer with you no matter who your team is. -I am a great cook, but I don't bake. If I cook for you that is kind of a big deal and means I am really into you. -I am educated. I am board certified in Chiropractic and PT, and have a few other degrees too (Psych, Bio, and Philosophy). I own my own practice. Don't worry I am not a “voodoo magic crystal” kind of chiro. I only deal with musculo-skeletal problems, and most of my patients come from MD's to try and avoid surgery. Also means I give a great neck rub. If you get one that also means I am really into you. -Photography is my creative outlet. I posted a few pics of mine. -I have a kayak and I go up and down the Chattahoochee whenever the weather is nice. Someone to paddle with would be great. I also bike, hike, run, play kickball, volleyball, and tennis. -I am a big dog lover. I really want one of my own and am thinking of adopting soon. Cats are OK but I much prefer dogs. -I have a great group of friends. We take a few trips to the beach each year together, and get happy hour on a patio on Fridays as much as possible. We also get in a few games of bar trivia too. If you are still reading.... If I wink at you and you wink back I will be sure to write you. If you write me please type more then “Hi”. Ask me some questions and I will be sure to do the same, but I am more interested in meeting then having a pen pal. Chivalry isn't dead yet, and I am old school so I always feel like I should call first. Please note that says call and not text ;).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

There is a 10% chance that I am alergic to any given cat, so I like them, but I can't always be around them. Love all dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with good people.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I have a few touring Kayaks that I love to take out on the river along with my camera on nice days. I also like to cook if I am stuck inside.

For fun

I am more interested in the company that I keep then the place or activity. If I am with good people I am sure to have a good time. That being said I enjoy tennis, hiking, volleyball, biking, cooking, movies, photography, etc... Ran out of room :)

Last read

I like thrillers, and historical fiction mostly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own practice working with people who have muculo-skeletal problems mostly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not practicing but did grow up in a Jewish (reform) home and enjoy the cultural aspects more then the faith. I sometimes call myself Jew-"ish". Respect me and I will respect you. If you have ever hit someone with a bible we won't work.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference