Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bashert40

45 year old man | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-49 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hmmmm . . . I'm just a regular guy. I was born...

In his own words

Hmmmm . . . I'm just a regular guy. I was born and raised in Toronto to immigrant parents from Portugal. I'm a creative type and aside from work, I always seem to have some sort of visual arts project on the go. I like to draw, paint, read, write and develop my basic print design skills. I'd rather play sports than watch them on TV. However, I am a movie buff ... the last movie I watched at the local theater was Mad Max - Fury Road ... lots of action ... big fan of Charlize Theron. I don't own a car and would much rather cycle around town during the warmer months. A great way to stay fit. I started writing a rough draft of a book about my life's journey but it's been on "the shelf" for a while ... it's more of a therapeutic exercise than anything else. Since I have no deadline, progress has been slow ... haha Favourite location and meeting spot close to home - the water fountain at Logan and Danforth across from Tim Hortons. I'm not looking for anything too serious to start with. However, if a mutual connection occurs (you know - sparks fly, a meeting of the minds, kindred spirits unite, gentle hearts embrace - all that good stuff we all hope for in another) then it would be foolish not to pursue it. I don't take myself or life too seriously . . . I'm a hopeful romantic at heart and very easy to get along with. Profile updated July 1st, 2015 ... Happy Canada Day ladies ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My fave food to eat is Thai. My fave thing to do when its raining outside is to light several scented candles and cuddle with a special woman. I enjoy browsing at book stores too.

For fun

I enjoy reading and writing at quiet local cafes. I'm a bit of a movie buff. I mostly watch dvd's in the privacy and comfort of home but nothing beats the theater experience. Playing ice hockey at local outdoor rinks is a rush.

Last read

I am currently reading Further Along The Road Less Travelled by M. Scott Peck ... it's an older book but well worth the read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance writer and graphic print designer. I also do odd jobs during slow periods.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I didn't pursue an education beyond high school. Fortunately, I've enjoyed reading and writing from a young age and that has greatly helped me to stay on top of things and keep my mind sharp.