Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-70 within 60 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty Inside and Out

In his own words

Eclectic, energetic, curious, fun-loving chameleon. Happy in diverse settings from the Outdoors to the Arts. Noisy introvert. Well educated, accomplished, worldly yet grounded. Eager to keep learning and live a conscious, happy, and active life. Open to the moment and what life has to offer. Laughing, Affection, and Communication are top priorities. Health conscious and spiritually oriented, I feel most myself when close to nature and open to the beauty of life's little miracles. Very young acting for my age. Northeastern by birth, midwestern by choice. After twenty-five years in Indiana, I adopted the values of the Midwest. I'm looking for a tall, intelligent, educated, and witty man who values the same qualities in me. I find the idea of a modern Renaissance man in my life very appealing, a man who "gets" who I am and revels in it. I'm looking for someone who is grounded: equally comfortable looking at Impressionist art at Musee d'Orsay or watching paint dry at Sherwin Williams. I'm looking for someone to love and spoil who will want to spoil me too and share my happy life. All of my photos except the green sweater were taken in October 2012. The green sweater was taken in August 2011. BTW- My cheeks aren't really as red as they look in my photo. Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Love animals and do volunteer animal rescue for Peggy Adams in West Palm Beach. Goldens, yellow labs, and greyhounds are my favorites. I have two very friendly kitties who fetch and think they're dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Have enjoyed European travel and people watching especially in Paris, Milan, Florence, and Rome.Scaled the Mayan pyramiids at Tulum and Chichen Itza on the Yucatan. Archeologically motivated .Machu Pichu is next!


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Hugs, giggles, holding hands, the sun on my face, the wind in my hair, and reflective, meditative moments at the beach writing, communing with nature, or watching the sun rise.

For fun

Love nature and the outdoors. Committed to leading an active, healthy life. I'm a little spitfire and walk 3-4 miles daily. Love tennis, boating, biking, horseback riding, animals, the Arts, Indie films, and music from classical to Brazilian jazz.

Last read

" The Power of Intention" by Wayne Dyer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Northeastern by birth, midwestern by choice.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritually oriented. Value reflection and meditation. Find beauty in the inclusive elements of the primary religions of the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English from Villanova, MA in English from Duke, and a Graduate Certificate in School Administration from Indiana University.