Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One more set!!

In his own words

I'm a goof around athletic guy, and always smiling. I've always figured there's no reason not to be smiling about something :) In my own free time I couldn't describe a better day than getting to grab lunch somewhere nice and catch a movie and then getting to come home, crawl underneath a blanket and watch another movie! Far and above I love to travel, especially anywhere that has snorkeling, count me in!! I absolutely love any excuse to get to grab a snorkel and a mask and jump in. I'm not much of a bar scene guy, it's fun going out here and there grabbing a drink with friends, but I'd much rather have a little fun trying out a new restaraunt or just having a quiet night in kicking it in the pj's! I'm looking for someone who really notices the little things and can't help but smile knowing it was for them!! Someone I can call and just say I was thinking of them, someone I can travel with, catch a ballgame or just get out for the weekend and go camping just the two of us. I love having that last call, someone that looks forward to hearing goodnight. Lol, and you gotta be able to smile, there's not a whole lot cuter than a girl that's always happy and grinnin! If any of this sounds like you or what you're looking for as well, I look forward to hearing from you!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in the whole world is Dodger stadium! There's not a whole lot that can beat walking into that stadium and getting to watch a game with your buddies or family

Favorite things

If you haven't had the chance to watch Dexter, you're missing out! I'm absolutely hooked on that show and if that's not on I'm always happy to watch It's sunny in Philadelphia or any one of the CSI shows

For fun

In my free time you'll usually catch me at the movies or at the gym and if we can get enough friends together we'll usually end up at the baseball field or at the beach.

Last read

I'm currently sucked in reading a series called the Wheel of Time. I can't seem to put the books down, I'm almost sad the series is almost over You gotta love your fantasy books, always fun being whipped off to somewhere crazy and adventurous!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference