Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Gallantry is gentleman's quality

In his own words

I am looking for the sweet heart that I can spend the rest of my life with as my best friend. I goof around and am light hearted at times so she must have a great sense of humor. Nobody is perfect and we all make mistakes, and having the humility to own up to them is a quality I look for. She has to like going to the gym because that is a part of my daily life, but can also take the night and just sit on the couch and watch a movie too. I do not drink but I do not mind if the girl I'm looking for does; just not habitually. She has to like baseball and country music because I do go to a ton of live music concerts that are mainly country. I listen to everything though. Baseball was a big part of my life growing up and in college so I'd like a girl that likes the sport too, preferably the Rangers ;) If you don't like the game because you just don't understand it, that's okay I can teach you. I cannot stand a girl who is fake or won't put her heart out there. I have a big heart and I always get it crushed because I put myself out there too much. I want to find someone that isn't afraid to fall in love for once. I am a Christian and do believe that God walks with me through life and need to find a girl who is a believer too, but that's her relationship not mine. I love to be outdoors and am very active so if you think you can keep up, e-mail me! Confidence is sexy to me so if you are shy, odds are kind of against you. I'm the least judgmental person you will ever meet.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rangers games, Stars games, Mavericks games, Top Golf, the movies

Favorite things

I enjoy the show "How I Met Your Mother" and anything on CMT or ESPN. I love country music but like all types of music. I played college baseball so it's a huge passion of mine. The gym is something i just cannot live without. I eat pretty healthy.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, going to the movies, cooking, and going to the gym. Top Golf is a lot of fun too!

Last read

Not a big reader, but the last thing I read was "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school