Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Quiet things that no one ever knows.

In her own words

I want to fall in like with someone who is compatible with me, likes hanging out at home or going out for a night of fun, being able to have an awesome time together doing anything and everything. Someone to cuddle with, share those silly thoughts with and laugh until the wee hours of the night because you are so tired from staying up, but you both don't want to go to sleep because you can't get enough of the other. Sharing hugs and kisses and cuddles on the couch in our sweat pants haha. Going out to dance the night away. Staying in to have a TV marathon with a show we both love. Lying under the stars and talking about our dreams. Travelling to amazing places and taking it all in. Go to a Blue Jays game or hit the road and take in as many baseball games we can in multiple cities.I just want someone to share a life of love and happiness together. Maybe he's here...and maybe I'll find him :) I look forward to the adventure. Do you? p.s. If you are crazy... don't bother messaging me thanks! :) haha

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have a dog named Kira...I nicked named her Kiki and she is so cute and super smart. I taught her how to sing. She's pretty amazing at singing now...haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm a baseball diamond. Playing on one, or Watching from the stands (mostly yelling at the Blue Jays to stop losing haha).


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

These are a few of my favourite things: music. owls. stars. love. hand holding. hugs. a freshly brushed mouth (with toothpaste). The Goonies. Donnie Darko. Harry Potter. Alexander Keith. Brand New (I'll fall in love with you instantly if you know BN)

For fun

The possibilities of fun are endless. I can sit on a park bench people watching and have a great time. Let's go to a concert. Let's grab a drink and listen to a live band. Movies? Yes! How about a run? Maybe a walk? Let's do a spin class together!

Last read

I LOVE reading. I love reading pretty much anything. I like reading drama and romance...I'm a girl...I love that stuff ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral