Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will do this later....

In his own words

Who am I? Tough one... My family is in both California and Alaska. that's right I was born and raised in the final frontier (Alaska). Not to say that it was the boonies, we had a Wal-Mart and everything :) I have a large family on my mother's side (in AK) and i am so lucky to have grown up with them in my life. They taught me that love in the family is worth the world. Not to mention how to make the edge of your map only when your chevy is stopped by a glacier, or a Moose. (lol) I got a baseball scholarship out of Alaska to play baseball at Div. 1 Cal State Northridge(trust me that is not the norm). And i ended up playing my way through Menlo College(Bay area) for a BA in Business. My masters is in Baseball tho, which is a generational passion on my dad's side of the fam, and i'm a 3rd gen ex- Pro. And in lieu of hanging them up for a life of coaching as family tradition has done, i am currently climbing the ranks in the business world. I work in Marketing for the leader in Auto accesories, Kraco Enterprises. I have fallen into the perfect storm with a great role as the Sports Licensing & Innovations Project Manager. This year its NCAA & NFL. Next year hopes to be MLB & Nascar!! From a life of Carharts and plad, to slacks in a cubical, i like to think i am well rounded. I love my work, but i still have a Moose picture frame on my desk to remember the love of my family. I guess i've had enough summer ball experiences across the country to claim a high social IQ. I really hope to find what I'm looking for in someone to share my life and love with. Key words for me would be:Grounded, hard working, hopeful, optimistic, happy, kind, ... Here's to hope! "He who has hope, has everything

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Enjoy being outdoors, the beach, swimming, movies, happy hour, baseball lessons

Last read

The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as the Marketing Project Manager for the market leader in auto accesories. Currently living the dream as the Sports licensing guru. In other words .... Eutopia :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up in an every Sunday kind of house. Grateful for the upbringing that it has given me :) Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college