Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Um... hi?

In his own words

I currently work as a photographer in St. Paul. I travel all over the state, and on occasion will travel abroad for a couple days. I was born and raised just down the road in Rochester, where I lived until just a couple years ago. My hobbies include all kinds of sports... if not playing them, at least watching them. My sport of choice is baseball, and play games semi-regularly by both modern rules and vintage rules. I like my video games, but love to get out and do some fishing or camping. I also recently discovered horse racing can be a lot of fun. While I like getting out and about, I love getting to my fortress of solitude for some quiet. I am the youngest of 5 kids, grew up with 3 sisters and a brother in a house that taught strong morals and ethics. I love my family, and try to spend as much time with them as I can, especially the nieces and nephews (I have 13 of them!) I am the geeky athlete of the family. I love playing/watching sports, but also enjoy a game of Monopoly, Dungeons and Dragons, or barroom trivia. I have a big sense of humor that can be a little dark/obscure at times. As mentioned above, I like to fish and be out on the water also.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy visiting home, hitting the lake up at the cabin, and once every couple years I like heading out to Vegas for a few days. A little closer to home? I love taking walks around Lake Como, heading to Target field every so often.

Favorite things

I enjoy fishing, camping, and hanging out by a campfire. If you add a few good friends or family, and I'm in heaven.

For fun

Watching and playing most sports... as well as studying photography. Among other things... just gotta ask!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a photographer. I take pretty pictures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. Irish, German, Polish, Canadian, and about a trillion other things.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Don't really practice as much as I probably should.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took a couple years of tech school and community college to find out what direction to go. Totaly happy with my path now.