Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever..

In his own words

I usually stay in my own circle of friends and I'm not really into meeting people at bars.. so I thought I'd check this out to see if there is a smart fun girl out there that is looking for the same things as I am.. My health, family, and friends are most important to me. I love to travel and explore new places. I studied Psychology at Missouri State University and Austin Texas - love Texas. I'm thankful to have a good career I enjoy. My three favorite things to do are: running, hanging out with friends (dinner, bowling, movies, etc), and traveling abroad. I love Europe and South America! I love inspiring movies, music, and quotes. I listen more than I talk. Well, most of the time :) but I'm outgoing and not shy. I love to teach people new things. It could be random like what ?confabulation? means or just how to do something new. I?m usually casual, but I enjoy a nice restaurant every now and then where I can wear my nice suit and tie and my girl can get dolled up. NY and Vegas are great places for that :) I like shopping, but I like shopping for someone else more. I work at giving more than I take. I think your word is your bond. I?m pretty laid back, easy to get along with kind of guy but I can be kinda a smart ass sometimes in a funny way. I think its cute when a girl laughs and then gives me a slight shove. My mind requires new interesting information all the time. I love to learn new things. Currently reading Super Brain. I like concerts, games, and being outdoors. I love to scuba dive, travel, and play beach volleyball on the weekends. I like girls who are easy going, positive, and grounded. If you?re smart, sexy, fun, and are driven ? then you?re probably my type. I?ve been told over and over that I?m a ?keeper? but I just haven?t met someone I have the right connection with.. that girl that inspires me, gets me up early in the morning, and challenges my beliefs. I?m a total teddy bear. My friends actually call me Bear for short sometimes:) I like chivalry and being romantic. I?m quite creative and I love to laugh and have fun wherever I am! I'm here to find someone that I have good chemistry with and that shares the same values. I'm at a point in my life where I want to have a meaningful relationship with someone special. A partner in crime to explore the world with. If you?re interested or want to know more, send me a wink! -Barron

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You should ask me this.. I love to talk about traveling and my favorite places!

Favorite things

Beach Volleyball - I'm quite competitive. Love playing games. All the sports above. Staying in cool, swanky hotels/resorts, surfing, boating, lounges and Irish pubs, Big Bang Theory, The Unit, The Doctors, ABC World News, Dexter..

For fun

Tennis, golf, and beach volleyball on the weekends. Action and comedy movies are fun too. I really enjoy going out and hitting up some small dive bars shooting some pool and laughing with friends.

Last read

Washington Post and Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference