Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young hearts forever...don't wait one moment this time...

In his own words

The most important thing in virtually every adventure or facet of life... is who are you spending your time with... The choice of companionship is, I think, the most important and most times one of the least thought out... while these profiles tell others what we do... they do not describe who we are... who we are is discovered on good days and bad... in happy and sad times... those take time and patience to discover... but it helps if we start out with the types of things we enjoying doing and will be doing when we spend our time together... while I enjoy days at home relaxing they are not plan A on any particular day... "miles to go before I sleep..." ohh my pics are current... I am comfortable at the helm of a sailboat or powerboat, riding a jet ski or motorcycle, driving a truck or vette, handling a hand gun or rifle, chef in the kitchen, wine connoisseur, adventure junkie, fitness fanatic, healthy foodie, devoted father, charming and romantic, well read with expansive music tastes... the rest is better discussed over dinner... while hiking ... watching a game... or discovered on some other adventure... In a date or companion I prefer easy going beautiful, patience, classy, smart, caring, thoughtful, warm, tender, great lover, great companion, great mother (if she has kids), athletic, positive, open minded, sexual, and erotic. It is important to me that she enjoys music and live performances and going on adventures.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am very fond of animals and have had horses, dogs and so forth in the past. But all animals need a set schedule and my schedule varies. It would not be fair to the animal based on my current schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many travel destinations to mention... lived and traveled all over the world. Ask me and I'll be glad to answer any questions that you have.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Outdoor adventures. Concerts, Travel, as for Music: Alternative Music, Classical Music, Classical Rock, Country, time with my daughter, Italian food, Mexican food, Chinese food, sushi, great wine, finding out of the way fun places.

For fun

Planning adventure trips, hiking, motorcycle trips, rock climbing, baseball games, concerts, events, traveling, beach, sailing, jet skiing, fine dining, great wines, new places, cooking, workout

Last read

Legal texts, hard to say, my law practice has me reading all kinds of texts, Palmer, Blackstone, Parker, Twain, Bartlett's for quotes and Men's Health Magazine, various online texts, children's books... I read one every night my daughter is here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I tell my daughter that my job is to help people. Mostly that involves people who have legal problems of one sort or another. Sometimes I just tell them not to worry, or simply how to solve their problem. I am an attorney who protects his clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral