Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Alachua, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cowgirl way of life

In her own words

First of all, I'm Staci. I'm new to this whole online thing, but I'm just looking for a change of pace. I don't particularly like writing about myself, but I'll give it my best. I also doubt most people actually read these things and pass judgement solely on pictures. I'm funny, smart, but a little shy at first. I'm very hard working. I love animals! Rodeo and riding horses are my passion. I barrel race and breakaway rope. I love to be outside, obviously. I enjoy floating the river, fishing (even though I'm not great at it), trail riding, and anything else that would put me outside. I do love to cook as well. And from what my friends and family say, I'm pretty good at it. I recently graduated from the University of Florida with my Bachelors in Animal Science with a specialty in equine science. I'm currently in the process of applying to masters programs and then eventually veterinary school.. Fingers crossed. lol! I'm also a part of several agriculture organizations that work with the youth and college aged kids of Florida to help promote and preserve agriculture as a whole. I am not a Florida native. I'm transplanted here from the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas. I do miss back home and my family. But this is where I feel I need to be at this moment in my life. Well this is all I feel like writing about so if you would like to get to know me better, just shoot me a message :)

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 3 horses and several other animals. 8 animals total.... What can I say, I'm an animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the river, San Felasco State Park. But if I'm in Gainesville then: Gator City, The Swamp, :08, and Swamp Head.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of tv. But I do love all music and most movies.

For fun

I love to spend my time outdoors. Riding horses, fishing, spending time on the rivers, just about anything.... But I do like to go to the movies and spend time with friends.

Last read

I love to read when I have extra time away from my school books. I last read the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a German heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an associates degree from Santa Fe and a bachelors degree from UF. Currently pursuing a masters degree.