Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
They say I am one of the rare ones

In his own words

You'll get mixed up, of course, as you already know. You'll get mixed up with many strange birds as you go. So be sure when you step. Step with care and great tact and remember that Life's a Great Balancing Act. Just never forget to be dexterous and deft. And never mix up your right foot with your left.” ― Dr. Seuss; Oh, the Places You'll Go! This is all you need to know: ESTJ In lamens terms: I am Christian, educated, eclectic, old fashioned, and a hopeless romantic. I was raised with proper midwest manners and take care of what I need to. Do not be fooled by the blue collar profession I can find a comfortable place among anyone..My friends, they are as varied as a crowd in a public stadium. I can learn from and love anyone and appreciate who they are and how they got there. From family cook outs to the theater, a walk on the beach to playing in the park... I enjoy poetry readings, art, a great bottle of wine, and I will even go shopping with you. However, if you ask me if something looks right on you I will be honest. I enjoy anything and everything especially when it comes to making my little girl smile. I am an empath. I feel what people are feeling or going through before they even do sometimes. I therefore try to surround myself with positive, happy, focused, and energetic people. Yet I am there if someone needs me just as quick. I mentioned I am educated. I have an extensive background as a paramedic, have managed IT networks yet found I was ready for something new....I have completed my masters, taken courses in everything from sign language to massage, gourmet cooking, to philosophy. I like to be intellectual and learn from the world around me. I like to go to public places and people watch... create what world I think they are walking... its fun sometimes. If you like deep conversations then kudos to you. Please don't ask how or why just know I love my job working as an underground gold miner. I am the furthest thing from your stereotypical miner type. It just fits. Feel free to ask away, I am open, not into games... That is what I left. A little update: First, I am NOT into drama. I pay to go see good drama and then I leave the theater. I do not need it in my life every day. Two, serious inquiries only. I love to meet new friends. do not get me wrong. I am also ready to find someone to spend eternity with. I am trying to get off of here just as quick as I created my membership... I am not looking to get my money's worth in regards to how many months I paid for.If and when I find/ meet the right girl.... what I paid for my membership will be well worth the life long friendship I receive in return. Three, neither of us are perfect so please do not judge me by the few photos I have posted or the description I have provided... You may be passing by that one guy you have been searching for. Drop me a line. You never know. I am not Mr GQ... I am who I am. Should you find I am not the right one for you... That is fine we all have someone destined for us. Good luck on your search and remember: “A guy out there was meant to be the love of your life, your best friend, your soul mate, the one you can tell your dreams to. He'll brush the hair out of your eyes. Send you flowers when you least expect it. He'll stare at you during the movies, even though he paid $8 to see it. He'll call to say goodnight or just cause he's missing you. He'll look in your eyes and tell you, you're the most beautiful girl in the world, and for the first times in your life, you'll believe it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the boardwalk, theater and art district, museums, and the zoo...

Favorite things

Music it was sets my mood, changes my mood, and supports my mood. Whether it be relaxing or rolling down the highway. I also enjoy a great glass of wine and a conversation with intellect.

Last read

I always have more than one book open at any given time... Recently finished NonZero by Robert Wright.. It current events and history via the perspective of gaming theory.. Pretty interesting read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Underground Miner within the gold sector
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college