Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Searching for someone special I can do all the little things for

In his own words

I want someone who knows that an experience is worth while, sometimes having an adventure is more fun then being comfy at home. I also want to find someone who is honest and does not play games, I can not stand games. I have a thing for read heads, but hair is not the most important thing to me. I find women attractive all of them, are so beautiful, and all I want is to find one that I can have an intense relationship with. A positive and romantic partnership, that compliments each other, where her positives compliment my negatives. Maybe someone who would play video games with me every once in a while. And I would do things that I may not love, but that she will love, and i would do anything to make her happy. I have rules that I follow as well, you don't have to worry about me sending you pictures of my junk, or ever pressuring you to do anything that you are comfortable doing. Also I have never bothered people after a relationship ends, I do not drunk dial my exes. I am not perfect by any stretch of the imagination, but I am always trying to make myself better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the hungry cat, I have worked as a cook, it is almost a sport, In its own right, you have people who think they have what it takes to go pro, or to buy their own team to continue my metaphor, but going pro is not all glamour and unicorn

Favorite things

I love to listen to audio books and play video games, I used to love to smoke cigarettes as part of this butt I am working on quitting. I have trouble focusing on only one thing my mind worlds so quickly that I usually have to do, two things at once

For fun

I like to do many things for fun, from movies to museums to hiking at tree people or riding my bike at the beach or taking a trip to Yosemite, I am looking for some one to share in my adventures.

Last read

I finished the new Dan Brown book, and I have been racing through the Dresden Files, I also have the new Odd Thomas book, plus I am going to finish Outlander, and I am looking forwards to finally finishing the sex amongst the cave people books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business transferring people's memories to digital, and I get paid very well for my time, If any one is interested I can teach you all my secrets of saving your family memories so you don't lose them as your pictures fade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom was born in Manchester, which actually makes me a first generation American, believe it or not, not that it's rare, but us Caucasians seem to forget that we're all immigrants of one sort or another, humans are great travelers by nature.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion is tricky, people say if you want to have a second date you should never talk about religion or politics on your first date. But my faith is different, I wonder if we would even know if god spoke to us in this modern age.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to boarding school back east, and was never very good at college, but I ended up going to a trade school, so absolute worst case scenario I can always get a job working in a kitchen as a cook and hopefully Sous Chef, chef eventually.