Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe it's not Buddha!!!

In his own words

I think the only thing that can get in the way of two people with chemistry are self-constructed obstacles. But that is the hardest thing of all to find, in dancing and relationships: chemistry. In both endeavors, you need two critical things - chemistry and communication. You can control one, but you can't control the other. So like life, it's half in your hands, and half a roll of the dice...I love women that enjoy being entertained by thoughtful opinions or moronic tomfoolery or contemporary commentary. As long as my match knows what she is passionate about - what she likes and WHY, and can express that (and it doesn't have to be in words) then I think we will have good chemistry...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Victoria Gastropub (how's that for a name?) is a place I recently discovered. Asia Cafe. Bob's Noodle 66. Comfortable, casual but GOOD restaurants that aren't too crowded. In terms of destinations : Malta, Mauritius or Miami...

Favorite things

Dancing WCS. Raw tuna and a dry Japanese Beer. Dancing Argentine Tango. Reading non-fiction. Dancing Two-step. Watching anything on VH1 (which is why I don't own a tv.) Dancing any Latin dance.

For fun

WEST. COAST. SWING. Argentine Tango. I do it a lot and is my main form of self-expression. Travel. Good food and good company and conversation. Study languages. Read about A LOT of current events. Ride my motorcycle. A lot.

Last read

Popular Mechanics. Atlantic Monthly. Field & Stream. "Arguably" by the late and GREAT Christopher Hitchens. The Wall Street Journal (everyday like clockwork). Wikipedia (completely addicted...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Confucianist / Episcopalian
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Yeah, it's just a BA, but I'm also DLPT qualified in Chinese, Japanese and Spanish and may pick up Arabic at some point...