Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Marys, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking the time to give me a look....

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to give me a look. If you're looking for a sense of humor, I'm sure I have all you can handle and possibly more. I have not made anybody pee their pants from laughing too hard yet but I think it's a real possibility. This site could either introduce me to my soul mate or the anti Christ.(lol) I'm definitely hopeful for the former rather than the latter and very optimistic. I work hard and often so I tend to have little free time but I believe that will be changing soon. I'm always working on a project in one way or another and some of the goals I've set for myself will be completed in the very near future. Passion is extremely important to me, I don't want to just have a relationship, I want to love like my life depends on it. I want to look in your eyes and know that I will go to the ends of the earth for you. When I touch your hand I want to feel like I can't live without you. I know that sounds ridiculous but love is absurd. Love breaks the barriers and becomes the exception to all contracts. As crazy as it must sound, I want to be totally consumed by an emotion that I could never have the vocabulary to describe. I'm always looking for an adventure, I constantly try to find new things and new places to experience. I love movies but I'm not a TV guy. I read a lot about things that generally apply to me. History and the law have been my subjects of choice lately. Once I complete my goal with those challenges I will move on to something else. The things that I have discovered have changed the way I look at everything I encounter in life. The things I look for most in a woman are: Intelligence including education (formal education is not required but just being passionate about something is exciting) and common sense. Athleticism, I like to spend time in the woods geocaching and it helps when my friends can keep up. Also there is nothing more attractive than a finely toned beautiful woman. I'm not looking for a body builder but a runner's figure is something I find irresistible. Again I thank your for you attention and the possibility of and incredible adventure. Mike.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I mostly like being out in the woods on a jeep ride. During the summer I can often be found kayaking on the Clarion River.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is knowledge. Some say that knowledge is power but it is more than that. Knowledge leads to enlightenment which can bring either joy or sorrow depending on how you choose to use it.

For fun

I'm always looking for an adventure. I have an endless curiosity for knowledge of any kind. I try to read as much as I can. I read both fiction and non-fiction.

Last read

I'm currently reading dry texts that would put most people to sleep but they are exciting to me. My favorite book is Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I wear many hats. I mostly deal with machines but my job requires me to troubleshoot a multitude of situations among several different departments withing my company and beyond.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of the idea that skin color means less than color and more about intelligence and maturity. I want a friend that I can converse with in a manner that supercedes race.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic but I don't really identify with any religion anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied political science and psychology at Penn State. I have self educated myself to a point where I personally believe that my understanding of the specific subject matter is at the equilivent of or beyond a PhD. I challenge you to test me.