Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
They say redheads are firecrackers…

In her own words

About me: For me, there is nothing like finding a fantastic deal. I am a self-proclaimed "bargainista" because I almost always know where to find something cheaper than what you were previously willing to pay for that same item. My favorite store in the world is Dollar Tree! I love spending time on the river near Texas State, my alma mater. I know how to have a good time out on the town, but I also enjoy spending the night in, relaxing with that special someone. I fancy going to laid back bars and playing games like darts and billiards, although I rarely win. I have dance/cuddle parties with my dog. The way to my heart is through a buffet, but if you're going all in - can we say Fogo de Chao? I love having a drink (usually beer) on a patio. Sometimes I spend hours pinning things from the humor and DIY categories of Pinterest. I never leave work until my desk is clean and everything is in its home/hotel. If you ever see my office, you will see what a personal challenge/triumph this task can be. Sometimes people have to form lines outside of my office... Who I'm looking for: I value ambition, passion, and courtesy. A man who can make me laugh (consistently) has much more power than others. Intelligence is very important to me. This includes knowing the difference between you're/your, too/to/two, their/there/they're . I am most attracted to men over 5'9. I have a weakness for tattoos (although not necessary). I also have a strong appreciation for a man who wears a suit well. Being able to put up with my sarcastic sense of humor is a major plus. I enjoy a little witty banter!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing mutt whom I rescued about a year and a half ago. Her name is Penny, and she is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dollar Tree, Midway, Moontower, Ross, South Shore Boardwalk, Hobby Lobby, Black Sheep Lodge, 6 Flags


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

long showers, cold beers, warm nights, great conversation, puppy play-dates, fried chicken, good deals, sour foods, pretty dresses, classic rock, TX country, crispy bacon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas State in 2012. I believe that attending Texas State is the best decision I ever made! I obtained a degree in Psychology with a minor in Business Administration.