Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The river is my number one sport. I barefoot...

In his own words

The river is my number one sport. I barefoot waterski, wakeboard and ride jet skis . With my houseboat on the sandbar, I wake up in the morning and the river is smooth. Winter time is the sand dunes . I ride a CR500 motorcycle ,a quad and a sand car. Snowsking is also a favorite My two boys are running the business and I spend a lot of time playing. I coached my boys to a state wrestling championship I am a developer and have built industrial buildings, houses from the ground up. I have done alot of traveling in the past and plan on much more to come. I am looking for a lady that can dress up and the next day get her hair wet. Able to travel I look and play like I am 40 but have the expereance and security of 50. Headed to Thailand oct. 12-26 Off on A Caribbean cruise dec 8 - 16 Going to Mammoth I've made one little change., OFF WITH BEARD!!! NOW I AM CLEAN SHAVING? 1

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

5 year old Red Doberman that loves people and other dogs. Everybody loves her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River, desert, mammoth, cabo, and the caribbean!

Favorite things

Music,70,80,and western

For fun

Swimming ,backyard party's ,bike rides,,baseball games,or watch the chargers

Last read

Instruction manuals Will dockuments business leases



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Land load. Propertie management
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Parents were from Ohio I was born in laMesa
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
3&1/2 year grad went right to work. Bought a tractor and started in the excavation business